top of page
  • Writer's picturerobe3312

Brainstorm Blog #4

My idea for Project 4 is to make something video game style using iconic killers/villains from movies. I want the webventure to be played as one of the villains and use options and actual characters from the movies. So each character will follow their own story with their own options based on things from the movies. I haven’t decided on the final characters since there’s so many to choose from but I think I’ll either have 3 or 4 character options. I want the color scheme to be black, red, and white to fit the horror movie theme and maybe use blues and purples to accent. I like the pixelated video game style too so I want to incorporate that into all of my images and my theme. I think this will be interesting because I want to pick characters who are super different so all of the options are different and each character has lots of different options. I think I’m going to incorporate the victims from each movie as well so the webventure will be like all of the movies from the villain’s perspective. I think I definitely want to use Ghostface and probably Pennywise but the other character picks are still up in the air.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page